Center for Catholic Learning & STEM Education |  PreSchool - Grade 8
189 Baldwin Road, Parsippany, NJ 07054

Faculty & Staff

2017-2018 Faculty and Staff

Ms. Judith Berg, Principal – ext. 203
jberg@allsaintspar.org

Mrs. Debbie Dembek – Administrative Assistant – ext. 201
ddembek@allsaintspar.org

Mrs. Mary Ann Meisenbacher – School Nurse – ext. 204
mmeisenbacher@allsaintspar.org

Mrs. MaryAnn Smilek- Tuition/Business Manager – ext. 202
msmilek@allsaintspar.org


Grade / Subject Teacher Email
PreSchool (3) Miss Meghan Tighe mtighe@allsaintspar.org
PreKindergarten (4) A Miss Tasha Esposito tesposito@allsaintspar.org
PreKindergarten (4) B Mrs. Lisa Gomez lgomez@allsaintspar.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Luann Green lgreen@allsaintspar.org
Grade 1 Mrs. Tiffany Bullerjohn tbullerjohn@allsaintspar.org
Grade 2 Mrs. Geri Cattafi gcattafi@allsaintspar.org
Grade 3 Mrs. Rosemary Taibi rtaibi@allsaintspar.org
Grade 4 Mrs. Kathleen Cannavina kcannavina@allsaintspar.org
Grade 5 Ms. Caitlin Sim csim@allsaintspar.org
Grade 5 Math Ms. Amy McQuaide amcquaide@allsaintspar.org
Grade 5 Science Mrs. Linda Carlesi lcarlesi@allsaintspar.org
>>>>>>> MIDDLE SCHOOL  GRADES 6, 7, 8
Grade 6 HR/MS Math Ms. Amy McQuaide amcquaide@allsaintspar.org
Grade 7 HR/MS Language Arts Mrs. Leanne Gonzalez lgonzalez@allsaintspar.org
Grade 8 HR/MS Social Studies Miss Joanne Lardiere jlardiere@allsaintspar.org
MS Science Mrs. LInda Carlesi lcarlesi@allsaintspar.org
Technology Ms. Laura Alpaugh lalpaugh@allsaintspar.org
Art Ms. Carol Rose crose@allsaintspar.org
Library Mrs. Joanne Carpentier jcarpentier@allsaintspar.org
Kindergarten Asst/Resource Room Mrs. Joanne Carpentier jcarpentier@allsaintspar.org
Music K-7 Mr. Joseph Christianson jchristianson@allsaintspar.org
Physical Education/Health Ms. Caitlin Molloy cmolloy@allsaintspar.org
Spanish Mrs. Claudia Perez cperez@allsaintspar.org
Early Childhood Center  Mrs. Anne Bakas         Ms. Laura Gormley
Classroom Aides >>> Mrs. Lesli DeMarco Mrs. Showri Kommareddy
Kindergarten Aide >>> Sister Bernadette Connor  
Grade 1 Aide >>> Sister Lucianna Le  
ESC of Morris County Special Education Teacher Mrs. Sarah Koeber  
ESC of Morris County In-Class Support Aide Ms. Stephanie Rosica  
ESC of Morris County Speech Teacher Mrs. Allison Murphy